Meet The Owners

IMG 0016 1 2

Tamara & John Chase
(Co-Owners since 2002 and High School Sweethearts.)

Tamara is the CEO, Qualified Roofing Contractor and team’s biggest cheerleader, while John is the leading Roof Consultant. The couple just celebrated their 31th anniversary.

Some fun facts… Tamara and John are involved with a wide array of hobbies, from traveling, enjoying cultures, food and wine. They both love outdoor adventures and activities including scuba diving, bicycle and mountain bike riding and recently skydiving. Their favorite charity is the Dolphins Cancer Challenge where they have a Team Cancer-Fighting Contractors. John is a cancer survivor from Esophageal Cancer. Since 2016 their team proudly raised over $100,000 for the Dolphins Cancer Challenge. To join their team reach out to Tamara or visit our team page.

fb0c86e4 e674 4c50 a0f3 38144a464f03 min

Mike Sudinsky

Sales Manager

MikeS@chaseroofing.com

Abbi Dowell

Marketing Manager

AbbiD@chaseroofing.com

John Guglielmi

VP of Business Development

JohnG@chaseroofing.com

Eric Friedland

Service Manager

EricF@chaseroofing.com

Ebony Lewis Pompano

Office Manager

EbonyL@chaseroofing.com

Alissa Amidon

Tampa Office Manager

Alissa@chaseroofing.com

Stephanie Briggs

Shine Manager

Stephanie.briggs@shineinfo.com